Confident Queen – My One Woman Show!

My One Woman Show tour is a way of me going out and spreading my message and hope esepcially to those who may be feeling down and just need to go somewhere to take theor minds of things and feel goo.

Using music, song, dance, and laughter I invite you to hear a bit of my life journey from when in 2003 I felt lost and had no hope; as i started to try and rebuildmy life after divorce; to right now when I feel very happy, confident and content with my life!

Get your tickets – https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-confident-queen-one-woman-show-tickets-34164459819

 

 

Leave a Reply

