Being a Happiness Spreader

Happiness Spreader

As a happiness spreader  I want to help give hope and encouragement to others in a world which at times can be full of so much negativity.

Having gone through  and recovered from some periods of anxiety, depression and stress, I decided in 2009 to really focus on helping myself and others to be happier.

11898574_10153398006156329_4052946748414189174_n

It can be disheartingly at times when you wake up in the morning, put on the news and hear about so many bad things happening in the world, and you wish that people should just try and love, care and support each other.

Despite this, we must try not to loose hope.  Even when we are going  through challenges we must know their is a way out, the situation will pass and life goes on.623150

How I spread happiness

  1. Doing little random acts of kindness for at least one person a day
  2. Giving out smiley stickers to people as I go about my daily activitie
  3. Take my mobile happiness acitivity craft  and selfie booth to events
  4. Speaking at events on happiness and positivity
  5. MC at events
  6. Performing my happy dance and getting people to join me
  7. Writing blogs and books
  8. Delivering Happiness and Wellbeing activity sessions for all ages

My tools to help you feel good!

  • Free happiness and good vibes skype session with me
  • One Minute Smilence – think happy thoughts and smile for a minute
  • WooHoo BoomBoom song and dance
  • Collection of my funny songs
  • Escape to Happiness Island meditation, arts and craft session
  • Crown of Smiles – my self help practical guide to happiness and wellbeing
  • Gift of Happiness box with items to help lift your mood
  • Mobile happy accessories  and craft activities for  events

For more details email me genny @ confidentqueen.co.uk

Leave a Reply

