7 Days Happiness Challenge from Monday 11th July

Over the last few days, I have come accross a lot of people who are feeling very overwhelmed and fed up with their lives.  One lady said to me  recently ” It  starts when you wake up in the morning, put your TV on and all you hear is about bad things happening all over the world, I feel so frigthened at times and don’t even want to leave home at times. I feel so lonely as I live alone, and even though I have a job, I feel alone, sad and depressed in the evening at weekends as  have no one to talk to”

This really touched me, as I have been through similar situation but have now managed to find ways to cope with life and help others to find that inner peace which can then lead to outward happiness and joy!

So join me from Monday and lets try and create happy moments for ourselves and others.

happinesschallenge

No matter what you are going through give yourself permission to smile!

49683de2992e3576d94a21b0605e06b4

Leave a Reply

