Put on your Crown of Smiles (Day 8) Your smiley cup of smilence moments

 

  • Welcome to the 8th Day of Crown of Smiles – Your smiley cup of smilence moments

I hope you enjoyed yesterday’s blog

Remember that each day you have to get into the habit of:-

  • Putting on your Crown of Smiles
  • Spend 5 minutes for your Smilence Moments each day
  • Put your box of Smilence in a prominent place or take it around you as a way to boost your Smilence level

Today’s Task ( Day 8)  Your smiley cup of smilence moments

Two years ago, I started to collect smiley cups which I have at various places in our home/ I also carry a pack of 6 with me each day so that I can give it to people to cheer them up.  The other day I just posted the cup on my friends facebook page and I had a lot of response from her friends who wanted to buy some. So I decided to sell them to help raise funds for my Happiness Project I set up in 2009.

Today’s task – You can either make your own smiley face cup by getting a plain plastic cup and use a  permanent marker pen to draw up a smiley face. You then need to put the cup where you can see it each day. Every day try to write down on a piece of paper things that made you smile or a positives affirmation.  Every now and then take time to read each piece of paper  to lift up your spirits. By the end of the year I am sure your cup will be over filled with lots of moments that made you smile.

If you wish you could also purchase the smiley cups directly from me-

happycupwithaffirmation

SMILEY CUP ORDER FORM

 

Crown of Smiles is about helping us to develop  our self belief, and recognising the fact that from adversity can come creativity, confidence and clarity. For this month of February, I hope you can join me as we spend each day doing simple things that will help us have reasons to smile each day. I want you to truly love yourself, accept yourself, and believe that you DESERVE to and can  live the  life of your dreams.

For this month of February, I would like you to take  5 minutes each day to complete the following:- ( You can do this first thing in the morning, mid day and last thing before you go to bed at night) It is best if you get  book to write things down for the next 29 days!

 

My book – Crown of Smiles – Publishing date 20th Marchcrownofsmiles2

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

